About this Youtube video: Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment No More Tears Ozzy Osbourne Rock The Train Kept A Rollin 1991 Epic Records a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on 1999-10-12 Producer Duane Baron Composer Lyricist Producer John Purdell Drums Composer Lyricist Randy Castillo Guitar Composer Lyricist Zakk Wylde Bass Guitar Bob Daisley Keyboards John Sinclair Bass Guitar Composer Lyricist Director Mike Inez Auto-generated by YouTube..