About this Youtube video: Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Hellraiser Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears Expanded Edition 1991 Epic Records a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on 2014-09-22 Guitar Zakk Wilde Drums Randy Castillo Keyboards John Sinclair Composer Lyricist Zakk Wylde Bass Bob Daisley Bass Michael Inez Engineer Producer Duane Baron Composer Lyricist L. Kilmister Engineer Producer John Purdell Assistant Engineer Mike Bosley Mixing Engineer Michael Wagener Auto-generated by YouTube..