About this Youtube video: Beginning July 1 2018 Prime Video customers can stream this year s Induction Ceremony at 12 01am in each respective time zone . Countries with streaming access Argentina Australia Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile Colombia Costa Rica Denmark Dominican Republic Ecuador El Salvador Finland France Germany Guatemala Honduras Iceland Ireland Italy Japan Mexico New Zealand Nicaragua Norway Panama Paraguay Peru South Africa Spain Sweden United Kingdom Uruguay and Venezuela. Links to the Prime Video detail pages Germany UK Nordics AU English-speaking Regions France Brazil Spain Italy Latin America and Mexico Japan .